AAOE Store   |   Collaborate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAOE
Professional Management Team
Share |

 

Addy M. Kujawa, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

akujawa@aaoe.net

 

 Alyssa DelPrete

Communications Specialist

adelprete@aaoe.net

Amanda Bingaman, RD 

Education Coordinator

abingaman@aaoe.net 

 

Bradley Coffey, MA

Government Affairs Manager

bcoffey@aaoe.net

 

Dee Moore

Administrative Assistant

dmoore@aaoe.net

 

 

Jill Curtis

Senior Director, Experience Design

 jcurtis@aaoe.net

 

 

Paige Adkins

Industry Relations Specialist

padkins@aaoe.net

  

Vicki S. Effland, PhD

Informatics Director

veffland@aaoe.net

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal